Call us

Job Search Results

  • Speciality

  • Work Type

  • Grade

Obstetrics and Gynaecology Consultant

  • North Island
  • $2000 Per Day
  • Locum
Obstetrics & Gynaecology > Senior
Reference: 123896

ABOUT THE ROLE

Our client is seeking Obstetrics and Gynaecology Consultant locums to help fill the below vacant shifts: 

•    Monday 5th February 0800-Friday 9th February 1700: at least 1 x on call day 
•    Monday 19th February-Thursday 22nd February 1700: 1 x on call
•    Monday 26th February 0800-Friday 1st March 1700: at least 1 x on call day

•    Monday 4th March 0800-Friday 8th March 1700: 1 x on call day
•    Monday 11th March 0800-Monday 18th March 0800: 1 x on call day + on call weekend 
•    Monday 18th March 0800-Friday 22nd March 1700: at least 1 x on call day 
•    Monday 25th March 0800-Friday 29th March 0800: at least 1 x on call day 

Pay rates are increased for these dates due to urgency. 

Please get in touch if you are able to assist. 
 

ABOUT THE HOSPITAL

This is a busy rural hospital & is set in the heart of it’s region. The hospital is a teaching hospital & provides a full range of secondary care including medical, surgical, paediatric, assessment & rehabilitation, high dependency care, mental health and O&G services.

ABOUT THE REGION

The hospital is based in the region’s largest town and is the perfect base from which to explore the whole region.  There are numerous historical towns and wineries nearby as well as the coast is not too far away.

 

CONTACT CONSULTANT

EMAIL

CALL

Enter your details below to apply

    • Accepted file types: txt, htm, html, pdf, doc, docx, rtf, odt, Max. file size: 50 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.