Call us

Job Search Results

  • Speciality

  • Work Type

  • Grade

Psychiatry Registrar Locums

  • North Island
  • $TBC
  • Locum
Psychiatry > Junior
Reference: 124069

ABOUT THE ROLE

Psychiatry
Thu 14 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Mon 18 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Wed 20 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Thu 21 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Sat 23 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Sun 24 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Mon 25 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Tue 26 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Thu 28 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Sun 31 Mar – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Tue 2 Apr – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Wed 3 Apr – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Thu 4 Apr – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Mon 8 Apr – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Wed 10 Apr – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar
Thu 11 Apr – 16:00 to 08:00 on-call – Registrar

Mon 22 Apr – 0800 to 1600 + on call 1600 to 0800
Tue 23 Apr – 0800 to 1600
Wed 24 Apr – 0800 to 1600 + on call 1600 to 0800
Thu 25 Apr – 0800 to 1600
Fri 26 Apr – 0800 to 1600
 
 

ABOUT THE HOSPITAL
This 200 plus bed hospital is situated in a North Island town renowned for its Maori culture. The hospital has medical specialists in general medicine, with interests in respiratory, diabetes, geriatrics and cardiology and a 24-hour ED service. Surgeons are present in general surgery, orthopaedics, ENT and dental with visiting ophthalmologists and urologists.

 

ABOUT THE REGION

This Region is a hugely popular tourist destination and has a multicultural make-up of approx. 80,000 residents. An international tourism icon the population can swell to 100,000 over summer months.

The climate is a pleasant one with plenty of sunshine in summer and crisp, clear winter days. Average daytime temperatures (Celsius) range between 10 degrees in winter and 26 in summer.  The dream place to live and play for an outdoor enthusiast.

CONTACT CONSULTANT

EMAIL

CALL

Enter your details below to apply

    • Accepted file types: txt, htm, html, pdf, doc, docx, rtf, odt, Max. file size: 50 MB.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.